Our HQ team

Markus Borlinghaus


Patrick Pavelic

Investor / Board Member

Sanja Grbanovic

Head of Sales / Member of the executive board

Luka Hlebar

Head of Operations and Delivery / Member of the executive board

Imre Katona

Vice President

Tilman Buggenhagen

Vice President

Jan Roschek

General Manager D-A-CH

Phillip Baldwin

General Manager East Asia

Karla Meier

Account Executive EMEA

Stefanie Müller

Manager of Inside Sales

Alicia Stefan

Inside Sales Account Executive

Bruno Bardic


Ksenija Glavina

Business Support Team Manager

Mateja Cencelj

Research & Recruitment

Marija Buturac

Research & Recruitment

Ivan Filipovic